Author Topic: VAWT rt angle speed increasing  (Read 13010 times)

Watt

Re: VAWT rt angle speed increasing
« Reply #33 on: July 07, 2012, 06:00:43 PM »
Yep, this post is full of facts.  No further comment!

@dbcollen
I have been playing this game for over a decade, and no offense, but you are completely FOS just like all the other rooftop VAWT Scammers. I have no more breath to spare on someone who is obviously arrogant, ignorant and aggresive in promoting misinformation.
I have been playing this game for over 3 decades, I built my first 3m machine when I was 13 and no offense but let's try to keep this on a technical basis. If you have some facts or information you would like to share with us I would be more than happy to comment on it.

@Frank S
One company I owned 10% or was proud of their 30 patents they had on their products within a year I had made so many improvements or changes to the design on the machines that hardly any or their so valuable patents were even being used
 I've help develop or just out right designed 100s of items that were patented and my name does not appear on a single one except for one back when I was 11 years old and then even then the  guy put a middle initial that shouldn't have been there Probably because he never knew my first name my dad always said my name with a slur so it came out Frank-n

Frank-n-S, it wouldn't be Frank.N.Stein would it because that would be quite a name to have when a person was younger. One of my friends named his son with the initials R.E.Specht which I thought was pretty cool as far as names go.